board of directors

Danielle Uhlhorn, YMCA Board President
McKenzie River Broadcasting

Joe Carmichael, YMCA Board Treasurer
Oregon Pacific Bank

Richard Clark
University of Oregon (retired)

Matthew Longtin

Sally McCoy
Retired Marketing Professional

Darren Stone
Jennings Group

Bill Service

Clarke Wallin
ICL of Oregon

Chip Radebaugh, President-Elect
Rainbow Valley Design and Construction

Fred Mohr
University of Oregon (retired)

Katie Gatlin, YMCA Board Secretary
Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)

Jackie Mikalonis
Office of the Governor of Oregon

Steve Thoennes

Barbara Jacobs
Retired School Administrator


capital campaign cabinet

Bob Ballin, Honorary Chair
Ward Insurance

Danielle Uhlhorn, Co-Chair
McKenzie River Broadcasting

Sabrina Parsons, Co-Chair
Palo Alto Software

Tom Ewing
Planned Parenthood

Gerry Gaydos


Tom Greider
Roehl & Yi Investment Advisors

Dan Williams
University of Oregon (retired)

Dolly Woolley

Eric McCready

Andy Moore
Bigfoot Beverages


campaign staff &

Dave Perez, Interim Executive Director

Casey Woodard
Campaign Consultant


Lisa MacMaster, Senior Director of Philanthropy and Communications

Jeff Oliver, Media Inquiries